AIA Northern Alberta Division

For updates from the Northern Alberta Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Northern Alberta’ category.

Northern Alberta Division

Chair: Marcia Hay (Worldpac Canada Inc.)
Darryl Moroz (Lyman Agencies Ltd.)
Eugene Der (NAPA Edmonton)
Gerald Kottke (Modern Sales Co-op)
Jamie Ruryk (Automotive Parts Distributors (Calgary))
Jorn Lawson (Bestbuy Distributors Limited)
Justin Kidd (Contitech Canada, Inc.)
Michael Halter (NAPA Edmonton)
Mike Symes (Dixie Electric Ltd.)
Scott CartneySuzanne Le (Uni-Select Prairies Inc.)
Zara Wishloff (Automotive Parts Distributors (Calgary))

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.