AIA Southern Alberta Division

For updates from the Southern Alberta Division, please check our latest blog postings under the 'Southern Alberta' category.

Southern Alberta Division

Chair: Bruce Cowling ()
Alan Jamieson (NAPA Auto Parts (Corporate Office))
Dustin David (Recochem inc.)
Frank Hutchins (Transbec Automotive Inc.)
Glynn Jones (Contitech Canada, Inc.)
Jim Stenberg (National Sales Inc.)
Lyndon Raugust (Chrobak Marketing Ltd.)
Matt Sawatzky (Napa Calgary - Main Counter)
Penny Mellor (NAPA Auto Parts (Corporate Office))
Ron Poirier (Central Auto Parts Dist.)
Ron Kolody (Uni-Select Western)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.