AIA Southern Alberta Division

Current Division Members

Chair: Bruce Cowling (NAPA Auto Parts)
Alan Jamieson (NAPA Auto Parts)
Frank Hutchins (Transbec Automotive Inc.)
Glynn Jones (Continental ContiTech)
Matt Sawatzky (NAPA Auto Parts)
Ron Kolody (Uni-Select Inc.)
Penny Mellor (NAPA Auto Parts)
Lyndon Raugust (Chrobak Marketing Ltd.)
Dustin David (Recochem Inc.)
Jim Stenberg (National Sales)
Ron Poirier (Central Auto Parts)

For updates from the Southern Alberta Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Southern Alberta’ category.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

AIA Membership

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.

- Enter Your Location -
- or -