British Columbia

Current Division Members

Chair: Jason Yurchak (WorldPac Canada Inc.)
Bill Avery (Federal Mogul)
Bob Greenwood (AAEC)
Brian Miller (Carrus)
Chantal Berthiaume (Dayco Canada)
David Comuzzi (Uni-Select Inc.)
Greg Phoenix ( NAPA Auto Parts)
Ken Morrison (Lyman Agencies Ltd.)
Mike Rutherford (OK Tire Stores Inc.)

For updates from the British Columbia Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘British Columbia’ category.

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

AIA Membership

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.