Become a Member
Job Board
Contact Us
Who We Are
What We Do
Career Resources
What's happening
For Media
Members Area

Congrats UofAF scholarship recipients!

AIA Canada is grateful to the University of the Aftermarket Foundation (UofAF) for providing funding to 10 recipients. In the past, AIA Canada selected seven recipients to receive the UofAF Scholarship Award.

We are pleased to present the recipients of the 2018 University of the Aftermarket Foundation (UofAF) Scholarship Award:
David Simon Hulowski - University of Alberta
Andrew Faul - University of British Columbia
Ethan Shelton - Kennebecasis Valley High School
Ketan Kumar Vasudeva - University of Toronto - St. George
Lucas Edward Milne - Grande Prairie Regional College
Christine Vu - University of Toronto - St. George
Ashton Joel Buller - University of Alberta
Kevin Zhang - McMaster University
Vanessa Rachel Ho - Red Deer College
Christina Stoeder - Dr. Martin LeBoldus Catholic High School

If you have any additional questions about our scholarship programs, please email  Didina Kyenge.