AIA Canada Manitoba Division

For updates from the Manitoba Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Manitoba’ category.

Manitoba Division

Chair: Nathaniel Willsie (Grote Industries Co.)
Brian WatkinsDarren Needham (NAPA Winnipeg Main)
Doug Muir (Chrobak Marketing + Lyman Agencies)
Marvin Endler (Piston Ring Service)
Murray Emond (Blue Streak-Hygrade Motor Products)
Ronald A. SurconSteve Petruskavich (United Sales Associates)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.