AIA Ontario Division

For updates from the Ontario Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Ontario’ category.

Ontario Division

Chair: Joe Mercanti (Worldpac Canada Inc.)
Andy Murphy (Bestbuy Distributors Limited)
Brad Thomas (Mevotech LP)
Chris Kinghorn (NAPA Ontario)
Dave Lange (Barrie Area Automotive Repair Association)
David Cochrane (Delphi Technologies)
Diane Freeman (Automotive Aftermarket Retailers of Ontario (AARO))
Greg Lawrence (Active Green + Ross - Head Office)
Kevin Patterson (NAPA Auto Parts (Corporate Office))
Kristine Brown (Wakefield Canada Inc.)
Marc Therrien (Contitech Canada, Inc.)
Michael Koval (Contitech Canada, Inc.)
Paul DeJong (DRiV (formerly Federal-Mogul Motorparts))
Scott Spike (PPG Canada Inc.)
Steve Phillips (DENSO Sales Canada Inc.)
Tom Dunlop (Specialty Sales & Marketing)
Tony Kuczynski (Mister Transmission)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.