AIA Canada Quebec Division

For updates from the Quebec Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Quebec’ category.

Quebec Division

Chair: Mario Comtois (Carrus Technologies Inc.)
Daniel Boyer (Entrepôt de Montréal Inc.)
Daniel Malandruccolo (Groupe Del Vasto)
Dominic Baribeau (UAP Inc. (Head Office))
Elisabeth Lambert (Pièces d'auto Joliette inc.)
Jean Falcon (Canadian Tire Corporation)
Jonathan Adam (BASF Canada (Head Office))
Marie-Ange Cloutier (Garage Martin Chagnon Inc.)
Nathaly April (April Super Flo)
Patrick Saint-Pierre (Entrepôt de Montréal Inc.)
Rachel Leduc (Automotive Industries Association of Canada (AIA Canada))
Réjean LortieSimon Rivest (Groupe Rivest Joliette)
Vincent Nicoletti (Nicoletti Pneus et Mécanique)
Yvan Domingue (Entrepôt de Montréal Inc.)
Zineb Ahnou Ghouila (Uni-Sélect Canada Inc. (Corporate Office))

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.