British Columbia

British Columbia Division

Chair: Ken Morrison (Lyman Agencies Ltd.)
Bob Greenwood (Automotive Aftermarket E-learning Centre Ltd.)
Corey Doell (Norlang Automotive Ltd)
Greg Phoenix (NAPA Auto Parts (Corporate Office))
Jason Yurchak (Worldpac Canada Inc.)
Samantha Coates (Lordco Parts Ltd. (Corporate))
Shaun Casey (Worldpac Canada Inc.)
Steve Pigg (NGK Spark Plugs Canada Ltd.)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.