About Us
Home About Us Our Staff
a

Our staff

President's office

Name Title Email Phone Number
Jean-François Champagne President jf.champagne@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2222
Ayah Stretch Executive Assistant ayah.stretch@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2231
Rosa Azizi Senior Operations and Membership Coordinator rosa.azizi@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2224
Maude Giroux Regional Manager, Quebec Division maude.giroux@aiacanada.com (514) 299.5502

Collision

Name Title Email Phone Number
Andrew Shepherd Senior Director, Industry Programs and Executive Director, I-CAR Canada andrew.shepherd@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2229
Tanya Scheidl Manager, Collision Sector tanya.scheild@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2244
Katelyn Young Team Leader katelyn.young@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2250
Pamela Fraser Senior Coordinator, Collision Programs pamela.fraser@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2242
Sophie Meunier Collision Sector Coordinator sophie.meunier@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2282
Stewart Kerr Collision Sector Coordinator stewart.kerr@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2259
Elise Bulhoes Collision Sector Coordinator elise.bulhoes@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2234
Ornella Mukele Senior Coordinator, Collision Programs (CCIF) ornella.mukele@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2211

Events

Name Title Email Phone Number
Kalli Foster Manager, Events kalli.foster@aiacanada.com (613) 315.3528
Alyssa Munro Events Coordinator alyssa.munro@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2286

Finance

Name Title Email Phone Number
Ibti Ridha Senior Director, Finance and Operations ibti.ridha@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920
Zoe Zhou Finance Manager zoe.zhou@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2255
Emma Shi Finance Officer emma.shi@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2235
Queen Alozie Finance Officer queen.alozie@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2228
Lucy (Yanchun) Xie Finance Officer lucy.xie@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2286

Government relations

Name Title Email Phone Number
Alana Baker Senior Director of Government relations alana.baker@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2287
Erin Chreptyk Policy and Government Affairs Analyst erin.chreptyk@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2243

Marketing and communications

Name Title Email Phone Number
Brendan Mullen Senior Director of Digital Marketing and Communication brendan.mullen@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2241
Chloé Devine Drouin Manager, Marketing and Communications chloe.devinedrouin@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2240
Andrew Stacey Communications Coordinator andrew.stacey@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2285
Sebastien Guindon Graphic Designer sebastien.guindon@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2233
Gabriel LeBlanc Digital Content Coordinator gabriel.leblanc@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2280

Membership

Name Title Email Phone Number
Grace Moreland Manager, Member relations grace.moreland@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2283

Research and knowledge mobilization

Name Title Email Phone Number
Shamsia Quraishi Manager, Research and Knowledge Mobilization shamsia.quraishi@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2226
Afeefah Fathima Research and Knowledge Coordinator afeefah.fathima@aiacanada.com (800) 808.2920 ext 2264

Park N Fly Benefits

How the program works

  • Members select their departure city from the drop-down menu
    1. Choose Valet or Self-Park where applicable
    2. Enter their outbound and return dates
    3. Click find your rate
    4. The rates will automatically load
    5. Print a copy of the coupon
  • When exiting the lot
    1. Scan the printed Park’N Fly coupon at the Self-Park pay station
  • If members are using a Valet location
    • Hand a copy of the printed voucher to the agent at check-out or give them the discount code 1120313 once the code is entered by the agent the rate will automatically append to the AIA Canada rate program.
  • Discount Code 1120313
  • At check out members simply scan their pre-printed coupon the Valet or Self-Park pay station
  • When exiting the lot
    • Select form of payment
      1. Credit card
      2. Debit card
    • If they have any difficulties simply
      1. Manually enter 1120313 at the pay station and the rate will be applied
    • Scan the Park’N Fly ticket