Division Chairs Committee

Division Chairs Committee

Chair: Bob Jaworski (Auto Electric Service Ltd.)
Chair: Steve Pigg (NGK Spark Plugs Canada Ltd.)
Brad Thomas (Mevotech LP)
Grace Moreland (Automotive Industries Association of Canada (AIA Canada))
Jeff Austin (Uni-Sélect Canada Inc. (Corporate Office))
Marcia Hay (Advance Auto Parts (Worldpac & CARQUEST Canada))
Nathaniel Willsie (Grote Industries Co.)
Patrick Saint-Pierre (Entrepôt de Montréal Inc.)
Ray Wilson (Wakefield Canada Inc.)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content

  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.