AIA Saskatchewan Division

For updates from the Saskatchewan Division, please check our latest blog postings under the ‘Saskatchewan’ category.

Saskatchewan Division

Chair: Mark Millard (Blue Streak-Hygrade Motor Products)
Brett Cozens (Sutherland Automotive (Saskatoon))
Darren PepplerDaryl Kulcsar (Driven Automotive)
Mark Krasicki (NAPA Auto Parts - Unified Auto Parts Inc. (Prince Albert))
Ray WilsonShawn Johnston (Uni-Sélect Inc. - Corporate Office)
Todd Manz (Den-Paul Distributors Ltd.)
Tony Lai (Uni-Sélect Inc. - Corporate Office)

Member-Only Page Access.

Sign in to view member-only content


  1. Membership Benefits

    Membership in AIA gives you the tools and support you need to make your mark in the automotive aftermarket industry. Here are the benefits.

  2. Current Member Login

    Please note that some content on this website is available exclusively to AIA members. Login now to access the ‘Members Only’ section.

  3. Want to become a member?

    Not a member of AIA? Join online or call 1-800-808-2920.